Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 10 for Thursday, July 2, 2015 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey