Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 61 for Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey