Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Monday, December 19, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
2:45 - 3:45
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 18, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 8, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 15, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 22, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 29, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 7, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 14, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 21, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 28, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey