Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 22 for Friday, August 1, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey