Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 42 for Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, August 3, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, August 10, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey