Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 90 for Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 3:45
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
5:30 - 6:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:45
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
12:30 - 1:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey