Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 180 for Friday, May 29, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey