Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 140 for Friday, April 29, 2016 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Click on for more info
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 8, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, May 12, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, June 11, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, June 12, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, July 9, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, July 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, August 13, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, October 8, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Monday, November 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, November 12, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, December 10, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, January 26, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, February 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey