Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 48 for Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 21, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 9:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
12:00 - 1:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey