Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
We will be performing website system maintenance on Sunday, September 21 from 8-10:30am. We apologize for any inconvenience.





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 30 for Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
5:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey