Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed May 25 for Memorial Day





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Sunday, May 24, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
5:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey