Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Friday, July 25, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey