Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 24 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, April 18, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 13, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 27, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 11, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey