Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey