Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 144 for Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Monday, December 19, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 11, 2016
12:30 - 1:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
5:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:30 - 3:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
5:30 - 6:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey