Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 56 for Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey