Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 35 for Friday, August 28, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey