Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 89 for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45 - 8:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey