Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 69 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey