Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 85 for Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey