Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 94 for Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Monday, December 19, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, February 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 4:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 7, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 5, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey