Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 101 for Friday, May 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey