Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 116 for Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Friday, June 24, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey