Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 141 for Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Friday, June 24, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, September 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
10:00 - 4:00
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00 - 2:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 24, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 31, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00 - 5:00
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey