Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey