Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 70 for Monday, July 27, 2015 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, July 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey