Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 64 for Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey