Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 127 for Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
5:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey