Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 16 for Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
2:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey