Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 137 for Friday, February 5, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Friday, February 5, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
3:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, March 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey