Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 274 for Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey