Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 23 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey