Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Friday, October 24, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey