Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey