Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 26 for Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
7:00 - 7:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey