Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 65 for Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, May 1, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:30 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
11:30 - 12:15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 3:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey