Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey