Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
12:00 - 4:00
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey