Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Monday, July 28, 2014 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
12:00 - 4:00
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey