Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, October 2, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey