Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 27 for Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Thursday, December 10, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
5:15 - 5:45
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey