Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 58 for Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
12:30 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:15 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey