Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey