Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 59 for Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 19, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Thursday, November 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
4:15 - 5:45
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, January 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey