Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Monday, June 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 28, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, June 13, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, June 20, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey