Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 74 for Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey