Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 62 for Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 19, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 25, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:30 - 1:30
Saturday, April 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey