Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 62 for Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey