Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 92 for Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey