Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 82 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey