Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 45 for Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey