Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey