Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 73 for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey