Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 45 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Mission Creek Park
451 Berry Street, Mission Bay
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey