Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, June 4, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey