Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 32 for Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey