Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey