Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 28 for Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey