Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 78 for Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Friday, December 16, 2016
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:00 - 9:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey