Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 203 for Monday, February 8, 2016 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
Click on for more info
Monday, February 8, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 11, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
5:30 - 8:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 3, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, March 7, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:00 - 3:00
Contemporary Jewish Museum
736 Mission Street
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 17, 2016
1:30 - 2:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 14, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey