Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 68 for Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:00 - 7:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:45 - 6:15
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:15 - 5:45
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:45 - 8:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:45 - 6:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:45 - 5:45
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey