Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2014
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey