Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 19 for Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey