Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 46 for Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey