Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 74 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey