Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 49 for Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Thursday, April 28, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey