Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 76 for Monday, September 15, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey