Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving





Month View
November 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Friday, November 28, 2014 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, November 29, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, December 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Saturday, December 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey