Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey